Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wade Au

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wade Au

4.9 out of 5 average rating (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Isaiah Lamont

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Lamont
"Wade was incredibly helpful and transparent in crafting a policy that covered what what my wife and I needed that also fit our budget. I could not be more pleased in my experience of working with him."

Linda Foss

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Foss
"Michael was very helpful and he made sure I was able to understand all that we went over. I've had State farm for years without any issues."

aolani snow

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aolani snow
"Amazing service! They always know who I am and how to help!"

Richard Thompson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Thompson
"Amazing family support..thank you SO MUCH, Frank..and team! --Richard"

Cindy McClure Cortese

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy McClure Cortese
"Wish I could give more stars for great service! Working with Wade has been an excellent experience. Wade's entire staff are knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions about policy concerns. They update us on new policy changes or additions that might benefit us without ever being pushy. It's nice to do business with a professional! My husband and I both highly recommend Wade Au from State Farm for all your insurance needs!! Thank you Wade."

Bari Boswell

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bari Boswell
"So far the service has been very good. This office is responsive. The rates for auto insurance and home construction liability are reasonably competitive."

fion yin

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fion yin
"Wade is a very professional and knowledgeable person in the insurance field. He is not only selling one insurance policy, but also for education on how to share risks. If you ever to quote or think about how to prevent risks, call or text Wadu AU - State Farm Insurance Agent."

Kimber Bergstrom

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber Bergstrom
"Michael took the time to explain everything to me. Michael help me with my policies and how much to be insured for and what to be insured for renters car and life insurance. I am so happy that I came to Wade Au office and made them my home base for insurance purposes. I would recommend them for your insurance needs. Kimber"

Christy Blankenship

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Blankenship
"Michael is the best!!!"

Kathy Gilchrist

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Gilchrist
"Wade Au does a great job."

Cindy Carlson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Carlson
"Wade is wonderful and kind. He goes the extra mile to help, teach and is a master at explaining all things State Farm. Wade takez the time to make sure you understand as well and is super patient. Thank you Wade!"

Catherine Liang

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Liang
"Wade Au and his team are great and very professional. They were very thorough and took the time to find the best insurance options for me. Their service is very attentive. Even if they work overtime, they will hold Zoom meetings with me, patiently explain the insurance details to me, let me understand my insurance rights, and make me feel protected and assured. I would definitely recommend this office if you have any auto, home or life insurance needs, every single one of their employees is absolutely amazing and worthy of our trust."

rod Kim

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rod Kim
"Professional!😇very good 👍"

Jeff Souders

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Souders
"I’ve worked with two other agents, and neither of them gave me the personal attention and advice on my policies like Wade. He annually takes the time to go over all your options, the pros and cons, and helps to maximize your coverage vs cost as life changes. Really appreciate his knowledge and care, and highly recommend him!"

He Eva

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by He Eva
"Wade is very friendly and responsible, patiently explaining the differences in insurance to me, highly recommended"

Yefim Bla

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yefim Bla
"BEST INSURANCE PLACE EVER"

Anne Doane

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Doane
"The whole team that works for Wade is fantastic. Everyone is so helpful, and interactions are quick and easy. Every time I have called everyone has always been so helpful and friendly."

speedeman3200

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by speedeman3200
"Very good State Farm agent who leads me to all the info I need to know."

Al Burmaster

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Burmaster
"Layla is very knowledgeable and helpful when discussing how insurance works and where you are with your policies. We left his office confident our insurance needs were being explained and met!"

Frank Feng

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Feng
"Good coverage on both auto and home insurance, cost is reasonable and better than other major insurance company, Michael is the agent working with me, he did an awesome job"

McKenna Turner

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Turner
"Love my team at State Farm! They're always there with a quick answer when something goes wrong and I feel supported when making short and long term insurance decisions."

Rodney Potts

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Potts
"Wade has been my agent for many years and is a pleasure to work with. He is a master at understanding and explaining the details of each insurance policy (as well as my options to save money). His office staff is also great. I called with concerns about my total lose of car insurance estimate for payout and Layla contacted the specialist handling my claim to research and advise."

Emma Harmon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Harmon
"Wade Au and his team provide excellent customer service and are always willing to answer any questions or concerns. Very responsive, kind and helpful. They truly care about their customers and want to make sure you are taken care of!"

Barbara Armendariz

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Armendariz
"Always responsive and helpful."

Joseph Ward

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ward
"I had an expiring auto policy that I wasn't happy with, but I'm a dunce and let procrastination and forgetfulness leave me with little time to evaluate alternatives. Eager to avoid quote websites, I tried contacting a few other local agents with little response until finally I called the Wade Au State Farm office. The phone was immediately answered by Michael who was able to put together an auto policy in just a few minutes, that simultaneously had much better terms yet was almost $100/mo less than my old policy. To my genuine surprise the process was completely painless, even for someone as introverted as I am (even in a quiet park—what if a bird tries to make conversation with me like some Disney character?). There was no arm-twisting and no upselling, and in just a few minutes he succinctly explained everything in a way that respected the meager amounts of time and intelligence I manage to scrape together. Michael then asked about what I spend on homeowners' insurance. I told him and braced for the hook, but he just suggested that he could offer me even better terms if I bundled home and auto and asked if I were interested in a meeting to review that. Knowing as much as I do about homeowners' insurance (approximately zero), I agreed just to see how the numbers worked. About 25 minutes into that meeting I had a greatly superior homeowners' policy, even better auto insurance rates, and the knowledge to understand what I was signing up for. All for a big monthly discount vs my previous policies. Wade Au and his colleagues have provided me the best customer service I've ever gotten from an insurance agent. Highly recommended."