Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Heriford

Bryan Heriford

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Heriford
"During my evaluation they were informative helpful and had all the information I needed. Very good customer service."
Profile photo of A

A

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Great customer service. My inquiries gets a respond promptly, and also helpful staff."
Profile photo of Joseph Dennis

Joseph Dennis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dennis
"Excellent customer service and very kind people everytime I call."
Profile photo of Chao Tan

Chao Tan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chao Tan
"Best services and communications! Saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Nicholas Finley

Nicholas Finley

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Finley
"When I got in an accident, Wade picked up the phone before the first dial tone had finished. He guided me through every step of the claims process and advocated for me extremely well. Can’t recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Dylan Gaines

Dylan Gaines

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Gaines
"Great support, they cover my home and all my cars. Always happy to help with policy questions and make sure I get what I need. Can't recommend Wade and his team enough."
Profile photo of Raymond Sung

Raymond Sung

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Sung
"Wade is great. He explains very detail when I asked quote from him. After I switch my home and auto insurance to State farm, I spend less money but I have much better coverage now. If you plan to change insurance compony, I strong recommend you looking for him."
Profile photo of Diana Kelley

Diana Kelley

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kelley
"Excellent service made sure we had the propee coverage to limit viability great company and greater employees would use them again sorry we had to go moved out of state"
Profile photo of Andrew Herrera

Andrew Herrera

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Herrera
"Wade and his entire staff have been quick to take care of any issues regarding my accounts. Their office staff has always demonstrated attentiveness, courtesy, and professionalism. They have their clients upmost concerns as their priority. I feel very safe and comfortable with a company that values honesty and integrity as their mantra."
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"I switched from All State to State Farm and Michael Strickland made it easy. He explained my options, gave me helpful advice, and wasn't pushy. I am happy to be able to have great coverage while reducing my monthly bill."
Profile photo of Martin Kelley

Martin Kelley

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Kelley
"Very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of neal christensen

neal christensen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by neal christensen
"Wade and others are professional and very responsive."
Profile photo of Lezlee Grundy

Lezlee Grundy

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lezlee Grundy
"I have been with Wade Au at State Farm for over 18 years. In that time he has always provided me with excellent feedback and service. I had a kitchen fire claim in October 2020. Wade and State Farm were there for me, just like their slogan, “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.” My trust in his knowledge and integrity is high. He doesn’t try to sell you a product just to sell it to you. I have several policies tailored to my needs. If you need coverage he will advise but not push. Wade is my go to guy for insurance. Keep up the excellent work!"
Profile photo of Jade Bird

Jade Bird

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Bird
"Always takes good care of me and answers my questions."
Profile photo of Scott McKnight

Scott McKnight

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McKnight
"Wade or anybody working in Wade’s office are always pleasant to talk with. Whenever I have had any insurance issue they handle it with ease!"
Profile photo of Courtnee Gomez

Courtnee Gomez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtnee Gomez
"Helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jannie Poon

Jannie Poon

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jannie Poon
"Wade Au is a very patient and friendly agent, I know him for more than 20 years , and one of his customer care representative, Michael Strickland, I meet him couple times, he is a intelligent young man , thanks for their help and wish them all the best."
Profile photo of carol wiegand

carol wiegand

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol wiegand
"Great meeting with Mr Au. He took considerable time answering all my questions ans explaining my options dealing with my issue. So glad I have him for my insurance agent. Always get great service."
Profile photo of toan diec

toan diec

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by toan diec
"You get what you want. State Farm take care every thing you need."
Profile photo of Timothy Markin

Timothy Markin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Markin
"Wade and his team are easy to contact and follow through on my requested policy changes on the same day."
Profile photo of Deb Phillips

Deb Phillips

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Phillips
"Good overview of our policies. Good suggestions of changes/additions/deletions. Not pushy and good info."
Profile photo of Rodney Riley

Rodney Riley

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Riley
"Responsive, professional, friendly, aggressively priced, and always proactively looking out for my needs for 15 years now. The absolute BEST in the area!! HIGHLY recommended!!"
Profile photo of Paul Look

Paul Look

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Look
"Good State Farm agent in Washington, Oregon and Idaho. Takes time to answer your questions."
Profile photo of Jane Gong

Jane Gong

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Gong
"The representative services me the most is called Layla, simply love her service. She ‘s always been so patient, friendly, polite and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Shiloah Hopkins

Shiloah Hopkins

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiloah Hopkins
"Always had time for me and remembered all the specific details we had gone over for various scenarios from previous conversations. Made the transition from our current insurance company to State farm painless and enjoyable really! Also did a great job looking out for our best interests."